40 Water Street Windsor, NS B0N 2T0  Local: (902) 798-5337 Tollfree: (888) 262-0377
Customer Reviews
DANIELS FLOWER SHOP
Local Windsor, NS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (117 reviews)
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

thank you! Your arrangements are beautiful, fresh and delivery service is prompt
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service - very quick response and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service and the flowers stayed beautiful for 2 weeks.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in Toronto and use Daniels Flowers to send flowers to my relatives in Windsor. Their arrangements are always fresh and beautiful. I have never been disappointed.
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very pleased with the flowers. They are beautiful.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you very much for your prompt delivery - the flowers are beautiful and I am still enjoying them.
Date: Aug 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

My experience with this shop was amazing . I live in B.C and needed flowers for my uncle's service . I placed my order with Daniels and the flowers were beautiful and Jennifer was amazing . I highly recommend this flower shop.
Date: Jul 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Service was great. The flowers were perfect. I'll use Daniels Flower shop again in the future.
Date: Jul 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful flower arrangements delivered with a smile. Ordered by family in England. Thanks Daniels.
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great experience. Very easy to order online and flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

both orders were lovely
Date: Jun 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OK

I wanted the delivery for my mums birthday on Monday but they did even better delivering on a Sunday because Monday was Victoria Day holiday!
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

A beautiful arrangement! The recipient was soooo pleased with this! Thank you once again!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent, quick service and a beautiful arrangement. I would not hesitate to use Daniels again!
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

The chocolate basket looked great. It was nice to try several different types of chocolate. A couple of them did not taste very good but I understand everyone has different tastes.
Date: May 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service and followup. Thank you so very much Jennifer.
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very friendly fast service. My mom LOVED her flowers, balloons and box of chocolates! My parents are in their 80's and I thought it was so cute that dad tied the balloons to the mailbox :)
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The fact that you called to let me know the flowers were going to be delivered a day late because you wished to ensure the freshest flowers were available was absolutely impressive. Top notch service.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SK

Couldn't be happier with the service and arrangement, flowers are still looking good, and communication/responses with the florist was quick. Thank you!
Date: Apr 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangement !
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Timely delivery of a beautiful birthday arrangement.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent experience! Ordering online was problem free and my order was delivered as promised! And my Aunt was thrilled with her flower arrangement......exactly as pictured on your website. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

I ordered the fruit basket for Valentine's Day and my husband absolutely loved it. He was able to share it with his coworkers so it was a treat for everyone.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

My Valentine’s Day basket was BEAUTIFUL as always. Jennifer...every single arrangement that I’ve ordered or received are absolutely amazing. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

I thought my flower arrangement was lovely,thank you.
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DF

Amazing service!! The delivery arrived the same day! Thankful
Date: Feb 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thanks this was easy, convenient and getting the mail that flowers delivered was great. We saw flowers and they were perfect. Would highly recommend your shop to anyone. Chris
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NL

Simple, easy, professional- great shopping experience!
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PE

Service was good. Delivery on time. Flowers were nice but wish the arrangement was larger but chose the largest version in the style already. Would have gladly paid more to get a larger arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Quick and easy online ordering. Substitutions had to be made due to availability, but I was called in advance to get the ok and the final arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful Christmas arrangments
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Delivered just as requested. Recipient loved the bouquet!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers are beautiful and the arrangement is perfect. They are keeping well and still look nice and fresh.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Pleasantly surprised. The basket of edibles was very nice and a good variety.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Jennifer the owner makes everything as easy as possible. The arrangement was lovely too.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

I received the most beautiful arrangement of flowers ever from this shop. The flowers used, the colours, the arrangement itself: a work of art. I enjoyed meeting the delivery man too - an old friend of my dad's - very charming. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service. Always beautiful flowers. I appreciate the ease of your web site. Than you
Date: Jun 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

It's always difficult when ordering online but I found what I wanted relatively easily, it was delivered per instructions and my sister was both surprised and pleased with the gift basket. I wouldn't hesitate to order with Daniel's again!
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NT

I was super happy with my order and the prompt early delivery of my flowers to my Gram in NS to make it there the day before Mother's day....even though when i ordered online the next available date to deliver was the day after mother's day. :) This made my day and my grams when they arrived early :)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing experience great customer service
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Service was great. I much prefer dealing with you direct then through some large third party site like FTD. I'm from the area originally and I prefer to support a local business. The website is great and easy to use.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered on time and of Excellent quality and freshness. Thank you!!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hello Daniels Flower Shop; I have used you for flower arrangements for many years, your help and pleasant service have always been very dependable and helpful. I appreciate that in a company and yours in particular.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Gorgeous decadent bouquet delivered quickly
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers I received were from my son.They were beautiful and are still very pretty,and this is Monday.You did a great job.Thank you.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

It was a good shopping experience,I received a confirmation email for my order. I think it would be nice to receive a confirmation of delivery. thanks
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I always order my flowers from Daniels because they consistently have fresh flowers and they always create beautiful arrangements for any occasion!
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Being so far away it is comforting to know that someone there can help you reach out. Thank you for the beautiful arrangement you put together for my mother!
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

The morning after receiving my bouquet, I went on vacation for a week. I thought the flowers would be wilted on my return. To my surprise, they are still doing very well. Impressed! The arrangement is beautiful.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NS

This is the first time I used online ordering and it was great. Very happy with the ease of the web page to understand and the delivery was fast.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

An initial mix up was resolved to mine and the recipient's complete satisfaction. Lovely flowers
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very good service, was treated like a King !!!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fantastic. Great service. Easy to use your site. Beautiful. They loved them!!! Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fantastic. Great service. Easy to use your site. Beautiful. They loved them!!! Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fantastic. Great service. Easy to use your site. Beautiful. They loved them!!! Thank you.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely Beautiful Fresh Flowers!! Delivered on time. I Highly recommend Daniels Flower shop for anyone looking for Quality arrangements at an affordable price.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The arrangement still looks great more than a week after delivery!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Great service. Thanks!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The basket arrangement is just beautiful; and I will do my best to keep it fresh. My daughter lives in Ottawa and she always send me flowers from your shop. She has a good eye for the best she can find. Thank you so much.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangements Jennifer
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful arrangements Jennifer
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The bouquet of flowers that my children ordered from Daniels Flower Shop, for Mother's Day, was absolutely stunning. You will never be disappointed when you select this professional flower shop.
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Fruit basket was full of great stuff and fresh
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful Flower arrangement Delivered on time thank you!!!!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers are beautiful but the tulips have been very 'droopy' from the beginning. Some, it looks like they were arranged and meant that way but the remainder, am not sure. My husband, who ordered them was not happy when he saw this. They are otherwise beautifully arranged.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thankyou for the ease and stress free service you provided through your website when I placed an order all the way from BC. The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!!! And your timing was perfect as I ordered online at night when you were closed and the next morning it was ready for pickup!! I would absolutely order from you again!!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thankyou for the ease and stress free service you provided through your website when I placed an order all the way from BC. The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL!!! And your timing was perfect as I ordered online at night when you were closed and the next morning it was ready for pickup!! I would absolutely order from you again!!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service, judgement of colour, style and taste.!! Thank you.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thought the service was excellent. And the people very easy to work with... Have used their service before and looking forward to using again
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was more than pleased with your warm and personable service. My sister loved her plant and she, too, was pleased. I would definitely use your services again. Thank you kindly.
Date: Dec 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was more than pleased with your warm and personable service. My sister loved her plant and she, too, was pleased. I would definitely use your services again. Thank you kindly.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Wonderful job on the flowers the most disappointing thing is ordering flowers online and not getting what the picture looked like but with Daniels Flower Shop I was not disappointed she did a stunning job.
Date: Oct 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Very happy with there service I will for sure be using Daniels flower shop for all my needs with the products they sell
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with quality and promptness of delivery.
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very pleased with quality and promptness of delivery.
Date: Aug 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NT

Thank You so much for your speedy delivery service....and the flowers were beautiful!. Website was real easy to navigate!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered the Iris Bouquet for my mother for MD and the flowers all died in 5 days. I didn't realize Iris's have a very short life once put into water. You dropped off another Bouquet of flowers to replace them without any hassle and I am very pleased with your service. I will for sure use Daniels Flower shop for all my needs in the Future. It goes to show you that customer service must be a number one priority for your Business! Thank you very much for the wonderful flowers and Service that went above and beyond my Expectations! Jason Webb
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. She said the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!!
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

I enjoyed shopping with you online. Due to logistics I was unable to come into your store. My online experience was excellent. Your website was easy to use. The flowers you delivered were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service and bouquet was fantastic, thank you very much!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you very much for fresh and ontime present.
Date: Mar 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Thank you so much for you excellent service. Making a special effort to deliver the chocolates to our Mother was going above and beyond. You are the best.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautifully arranged Thank you very Much I will be using your services in the Future. Jason Webb
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were delivered on time and they were beautifully arranged Thank you very Much I will be using your services in the Future. Jason Webb
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

Good service.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Ordered on Line, the next day they delivered a Beautiful arrangement to my Grandmother, the flowers where fresh and arrangement was excellent she loved them.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very quick service. Always satisfied with the quality and service provided by Daniels.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

The Mothers' Day Bouquet is absolutely beautiful. Kudos to the floral designer!
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

Beautiful flowers and a good selection of chocs. Very greatfull to receive such a nice gift. Thanks Jen Jenny Mitson.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NS

I did not see the flowers but I heard about them for weeks after they were delivered. The experience I had ordering them was great and had no problems. My nan (who they were delivered to), was overwhelmed with how pretty they were and was just what she needed. Thanks a lot. I would for sure order flowers from you again.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you very much, the arrangement was beautiful Ken Munroe
Date: Jul 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Always happy! Excellent,friendly service always! Only one thing would be nice, a package of flower food to go along with a large bouquet of roses especially, so at least for the first change of water that i do, I would be ale to give them an extra boost. I do change my water and re-cut stems every second day. :)
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Flowers are beautiful Took a photo and e-mailed it to my sister who sent them and she was very pleased Thank you
Date: Jan 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NS

Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

I ordered online. The next day the arrangement was delivered. The recipient loved them and commented on how fresh they were. Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NS

I received two bouquets of cut flowers and both are beautiful. Each is in a vase of a colour that is complementary to the flowers in it -- a nice touch! The flowers are in very good condition and include buds that came into bloom later, which prolongs the life of the bouquet. They are a very welcome addition to the house! Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and delivery timeframe. Recipient was overwhelming pleased with the arrangement. Thank you!!
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for working with me, on such short notice, to provide flowers for my brother's funeral. When I arrived at the funeral home in Nova Scotia, the flowers had already been delivered and set in place. You made it all so easy for me at a time when I needed it most. Thank you. Lorraine Martel and family, Torrance, California
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

There are no words to describe how bodaciuos this is.
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Always lovely and fresh and they are very prompt with delivery.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

Jennifer is Great to work with and is a wonderful Designer. Charles
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

The flowers were beatiful and so fresh, such a nice surprise at the end of a long week. My arragement was the second one delivered to our office and there was no comparison. My arragement was much fresher and more appealing in every way.In fact it helped one of my coworkers decide where she will be ordering her wedding flowers. Thank you so much.
Flower Delivery To Windsor, NS
See Delivery Areas